Uncategorized

Gymnast freaks and not freaks


Hi guys and welcome back. Today we are going to see what gymnast freaks are and not freaks are, so lets get to it.←→ which way do I go? OK first we have a gymnast freaks. Here is a photo. That's me crazy cartwheel. Next person it's me Crazy cartwheel again. I'm pretty much the only freak. Next we have not gymnastics freaks.  Simon Bilesis not a freak about gymnastics. She is calm and not as crazy as I am (in a nice way for all of them). Next is Gabby Douglas who is on the USA team. Next is quiz time.
Next one                  so next we have the saying of the week.                             So that is what you should do because quitting is not in my vocabulary so now it is time to ask questions  

How many hand stand can you do?
Is quitting in your vocabulary?
Do you like dogs?
Do like my blog posts? 
Do you like gymnastics? 
Do you do  lessons?
Do you like to read? 
Do you like Simon Biles?
Do you have a pet?
Should I stop blogging about gymnastics?
 
Stuff about me.
I love dogs.
I love gymnastics. 
I have long hair.
I have a dog.
My grandma lives in England. 
I live in Durham N.C.
My best friends name is Asha. 
I'm half British and half a American.  
 
bye guys!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

3 comments

  1. i don’t really get what you mean by freaks and not freaks. But i love that crazy pic of you! So funny!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>