Uncategorized

why I love gymnastics!

hey guys this blog is about why love gymnastics my friend Leila from mis. Coene class she helped me with coming up with the idea so shout out to her.

ok the reason is that I love gymnastics because well I have a potion for acrobatics and athletics kind of runs in the family and so yeah.There are Leos that look like thisthere so much like swim suits and thats also why you suppose to some times you where a swim suits. So yeah thats it about that so I also like it because its a boy and girl sport but one thing I don’t like is that they move you up because of your skill and looks but if you have talent and they don’t move you up you not graceful and beautiful.

they have people to train you when you could do it you r self but no you have a couch but I guess if I was a couch I would boss people around and so yeah.

I love doing front tucks there the bested so are front handsprings but the people who can do back handsprings get to do thing the other kids that can’t back handsprings have to do power herded round off while they get to do back tucks and front tucks  I hate how they hold us back from what we love and they do that a lot after meet season ends.

but ok get why they work us the meets are so fun.

well guys I have to go now bye!♥

4 comments

  1. Those things sound hard to do I sometimes try things like vthis you probably are better at doing them to me.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>