Uncategorized

gymnastics art!!!!!

hi peeps ok so it's so close to easter is I thought gymnastics art! let's get to it.

so sidewalk chalk!!!!!!
so it took them around a hour to make that I would take all day and night for me to make that.

crayon art that's cool!!!!
the way they make crayon Art is that they take a rainbow colors and I think hot glue them to the canvas and then microwave them or cook them I don't no ( don't try at home unless you know how) ok this is awesome
we have water color art!!!
now this must of taken time to make to ok so this is water color.

next is my gymnast painting 
 it's amazing right I painted this on photo both right it's awesome.

 jelly bean art.

they used jelly bean during the proses I bet they ate them all though they might of used they beans for the legs of the gymnast.

next is printing art
 she used all the tape to make it and then painted the back round.


ok I have some questions for y'all 
1. do you have any ideas that I can do for later posts ?
2. what are y'alls favorite color ?
3. should I do some would you rather with mine blog every week?
 
ok so here are some would you rather.
1. would you rather eat mill worms or real worms?
2. what's your favorite holiday Christmas or your birthday?
3. would you rather have your stay short and not grow or long hair that keeps growing that can't be cut?

well bye guys see you next Time for more would you rather and blogs of course!!!!!!!



2 comments

  1. Answers:
    1. I’m stuck on that too LOL
    2. My favorite color is pink
    3. Not ONLY would you rather, but maybe sometimes

    1. Mill worms
    2. CHRISTMAS
    3. Long hair

    great post!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>