Uncategorized

My Last Post

hi as you this will be my last post for this year I might do some next year you will have to see.

ok so for my last day I have a request and to go count how many I have done this year and comment which one was your fav. So today I will show you some of my fav thing about gymnastics.

first is well I love vault and beam the awesome and well you can do front layouts and front tucks .

second well I like to run and thats why I love vault and I have to say thank you to my feet for all of it’s  hard work (thank you feet) and beam I have to say thx to my legs the help me balance on the beam.

my least favorite supposedly is bars that I have no tight body no pointed feet and no straight arms  even tho I  do really do good unbars at meets but it is still my least favorite but floor is in the middle I like it but I suck at it  I some times get nines on floor but mostly eights.

I would love to have you all come see how hard I work at gymnastics. I,m also trying to get my ariel  for gymnastics but I just seem to keep putting my hands DOWN!!!!!!!!!!!!  an it is so annoying but I am so close to getting it but know why I can’t get it

well peeps I will maybe see you this summer bye.

 

3 comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>