Sixth grade

What I Notice

I like to notice dog breeds like with my dog Twinkle. She is a Beagle mixed with a Terrier. Here she is.

Here is a dog. I can tell you that this dog’s breed is a Yorkie mixed with a Westie and maybe a little Terrier.


“dog” by Sean MacEntee is licensed under CC BY 2.0

This dog breed is a Collie mixed with a Husky.

“Anushka – Malamute Dog” by Tasumi1968 is licensed under CC BY-NC-ND 2.0

Do you believe me yet? No, okay well take a look at this precious puppy dog and his breed is a mop dog mixed with Terrier mix.

“Stray Dogs” by BenStoney is licensed underCC BY-NC-ND 2.0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>