Sixth grade

What I’m Reading

Hello friends

Today I’m going to tell you about what I’m reading . Okay, okay I get that you don’t get why I even posting about a book I’m reading when my blog is about animals. Well, I have a personal life too yeah know. I love to read the series Goddess Girls and I think you would too I’m on the tenth book of the series. The genre of my book is fiction. It is about a school on top of Mount Olympus and it’s call MOA . I love the series I would say READ THEM!  Bye friends, see you on my blog post about my horse back riding show.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>