Sixth grade

What I accomplished during the fully remote week

photo by me

Hey everyone, I have made a huge bond with my puppy Twinkle. She is super cute and loves snuggles. I managed to finish a book I was reading and find my wallet. I was able to create a big bond with my dog in that she does not want to go anywhere else during the day and happy because she didn’t really like that much before but our bond just grew and grew. I was so happy when I learned I was her second favorite person other than my dad.

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>