Sixth grade

Something that interests me!

photo taken by my dad

Hey everyone

I just wanted to tell you what interests me. Some things that interest me are horses, dogs, and lots of other animals except for snakes. I am very interested to see what happens in my dog’s mind, Twinkle.

Like right here, what was going through her mind? I have a lot of questions for this photo, like why is she sleeping on a tiny bed? What thought process went through her mind?  Why there when she had a huge bed right next to her? That what is going on in my mind she is so sweet be kind of silly.

You may ask why horses why do they interest you and not snakes. Well, horses don’t throw up an my friend just learned that maybe so did you. Well, here is a photo of a horse and let’s see what interests you about this photo.

“Funny Horse =P” by Krysten_N is licensed under CC BY-ND 2.0

What is this horse thinking with eating the fence? Does he think if he chews hard enough he will be free? Wow, I love just looking at the photo and just being what! It is so much fun.

Well, that’s it for now. Tell me what you think the horse or Twinkle is doing and what you think out about it.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>