Sixth grade

Wisdom Tale Comic

Hello, this is my wisdom tale and it’s called Antlers.

This tale has a great moral and I loved reading it. It is about an animal, so here it is.

Photo by me

This is a comic about a stag that isn’t very grateful for what he has but learns that he should be grateful for every little thing.

This is a wisdom tale that I read with my class along with a lot more. I chose this story because it related to animals and to be honest I’m not a good drawer so I chose a short story so there are not too many things I need to draw .

Short related story : my friend and another friend just kept spamming our group chat because one of them wanted names for her turtles and the other just kept saying and saying and saying, “Name the turtle stag.” But sadly there was no stag.

This is Avery’s small stories.

2 comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>