Uncategorized

Cute gymnastics memes

Hey and welcome back so today I will show some memes.

1. Is the handstand

So very cute.

2. Is the splits

ok I can not believe it.

3. cartwheel

 

4. the vault

 

wow I’d be really scared to do that.

5. beam

oops that would hurt as much as the really splitting the beam.

 

 

7. the floor

 

 

that me I mess up a ton.

the speech of the week is

that Really what you have to do.

I have a question  what should I blog about next week and for my last blog.

I have a question are you a NC state fan?

and do you have a older sibling.

well I hope you like the cute memes ? I like to travel do you ?

I have a dog.

do you?

my favorite Disney princess is rapunzles.

what is yours ?

personal life.

I am the youngest of the family,

I have a dog named twinkle yes like twinkle twinkle little star, I have a big brother named Robert, I a awesome teachers Mr. Mason ,Mrs. Fitz , I love gymnastics, I love doing gymnastics, I great friends, and I am only nine not ten yet but next month I will be ten. I hope you liked blog post this past year hope to more next year with one of my friends from gymnastics who is come to DA next year so yeah. I want you to know that I believe in you I mean all of you I am going to miss all of you.

 

goodbye and I hope you have a great life.

6 comments

  1. Over all good job why did you put questions at the bottom? And some of your pictures didn’t show up but I did like it a lot 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>